Leadership Team Savings & Retirement

trozzo.png shannon-(3).png    
Joseph Trozzo
Investment Sales
Vice President, MGA
Email: jtrozzo@equitable.ca
Phone: 416.219.2681
Shannon Labby
Regional Vice President
National Investment Sales, WFG
Email: slabby@equitable.ca
Phone: 204.227.4107

 
 
       

Regional Investment Sales Managers Savings & Retirement
Eastern Canada

John-Murphy-(1).png Renay-DeSerres-(1).png Jason-Fuller-(2).png Christen-Chow-(2).png

John Murphy
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Atlantic MGA + WFG
Email: jmurphy@equitable.ca
Phone: 902.209.0461

Renay De Serres
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Quebec MGA + WFG
Email: rdeserres@equitable.ca
Phone: 514.443.3624

Jason Fuller
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Eastern Ontario MGA
Email: jfuller@equitable.ca
Phone: 613.793.0240

Christen Chow
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Greater Toronto Area MGA
Email: cchow@equitable.ca
Phone: 416.258.8274

spaul-(2).png Guiliano-Savini.png Tracy-Heath-(1).png Alex-Lucero.png

Steven Paul
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Eastern GTA WFG
Email: spaul@equitable.ca
Phone: 416.230.7844

Giuliano Savini
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Greater Toronto Area MGA
Email: gsavini@equitable.ca
Phone: 416.219.0919

Tracy Heath
Regional Investment Sales Manager
South Western Ontario MGA
Email: theath@equitable.ca
Phone: 519.532.6538

Alex Lucero
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Greater Toronto Area WFG
Email: alucero@equitable.ca
Phone: 647.201.8432

       

Regional Investment Sales Managers Savings & Retirement
Western Canada

Jim-Chamberlain.png Aron-Barabas-(1).png Barb-Tluchak.png

Jim Chamberlain
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Southern Alberta MGA
Email: jchamberlain@equitable.ca
Phone: 403.973.1046

Aron Barabas
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Southern Alberta WFG
Email: abarabas@equitable.ca
Phone: 403.389.1793

Barb Tluchak
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Northern Alberta MGA
Email: btluchak@equitable.ca
Phone: 780.233.4137

Joe-Galbraith.png Michael-Ricketts.png Timothy-Ho-(1).png Taylor.jpg
Joe Galbraith
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Northern Alberta WFG
Email: jgalbraith@equitable.ca
Phone: 780.616.8569
Michael Ricketts
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Vancouver MGA
Email: mricketts@equitable.ca
Phone: 604.360.7579
Timothy Ho
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Vancouver MGA
Email: tho@equitable.ca
Phone: 236.333.8386
Taylor Tatay
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Vancouver WFG
Email: ttatay@equitable.ca
Phone: 604.362.1849