Leadership Team Savings & Retirement

JosephTrozzo2023.jpg ShannonLabby2023.jpg      
Joseph Trozzo
Investment Sales
Vice President, MGA
Email: jtrozzo@equitable.ca
Phone: 416.219.2681
Shannon Labby
Regional Vice President
National Investment Sales, WFG
Email: slabby@equitable.ca
Phone: 204.227.4107

 
   
         

Regional Investment Sales Managers Savings & Retirement
Eastern Canada

JasonFuller2023.jpg AlexLucero2023.jpg Steward-Hum_meetthreteam.png

Jason Fuller
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Eastern Ontario MGA
Email: jfuller@equitable.ca
Phone: 613.793.0240

Alex Lucero
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Greater Toronto Area WFG
Email: alucero@equitable.ca
Phone: 647.201.8432
Steward Hum
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Atlantic Canada MGA + WFG
Email: shum@equitable.ca 
Phone: 902.403.3587
TraceyHeath2023.jpg Derek-Butler-Kim_MeetTheTeam.jpg  

Tracy Heath
Regional Investment Sales Manager
South Western Ontario MGA
Email: theath@equitable.ca
Phone: 519.532.6538

Derek Butler-Kim
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Quebec WFG + MGA
Email: dbutlerkim@equitable.ca
Phone: 514.443.3624

 

         

Regional Investment Sales Managers Savings & Retirement
Western Canada

JimChamberlain2023-(1).jpg AronBarabas2023.jpg BarbTluchak2023.jpg AdamPowell2023.jpg

Jim Chamberlain
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Southern Alberta MGA
Email: jchamberlain@equitable.ca
Phone: 403.973.1046

Aron Barabas
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Southern Alberta WFG
Email: abarabas@equitable.ca
Phone: 403.389.1793

Barb Tluchak
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Northern Alberta MGA
Email: btluchak@equitable.ca
Phone: 780.233.4137

Adam Powell
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Sask. & Manitoba MGA + WFG
Email: apowell@equitable.ca
Phone: 204.290.7436
JoeGalbraith2023.jpg MichaelRicketts2023.jpg TaylorTatay2023.jpg  
Joe Galbraith
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Northern Alberta WFG
Email: jgalbraith@equitable.ca
Phone: 780.616.8569
Michael Ricketts
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Vancouver MGA
Email: mricketts@equitable.ca
Phone: 604.360.7579
Taylor Tatay
Regional Investment Sales Manager
Vancouver WFG
Email: ttatay@equitable.ca
Phone: 604.362.1849